ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
joe's box  Rating:  Rating
AuthorPost
 Posted: Sep 22nd, 2008 10:34 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
joecioppi

My name is Joe Cioppi, Sr. (read old), and live in Hatboro, Pa.

I have been an electronics engineer until recently disabled. Because of this, I've started to work at home.  Some projects are an inexpensive ghost shadow imaging panel and a simple ghost "radio" for reception of EVP voices without the recorder. I would like to build field instruments  for ghost hunters.

I'm the designer and builder of Joe's Box FM ghost radio. The concept is the same as Frank's Box, designed by Frank Sumption. My version is intended to make ghost messages more understandable using FM radio with noise squelch.

Also have a digital camera for ITC experiments. It's a nice digital Fuji s5200  5 megapixel but may not be a good ghost camera... some what poor IR or  low light capabilities. I will try to use an external IR pass filter in daylight IR photos with the intention to write results as they come in. In the mean time I am setting up two modified Olympus c-2040 2.1 megapixel cameras for stereoscopic photos in infrared lighting..... 3D ghosts.....