ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: lance, Keith Clark, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Unwelcome Visitor  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Apr 9th, 2008 07:23 AM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
hayes043

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the ITC Bridge, and conducting EVP's but my experiences thus far require me to reach out for some help. Over 3 months ago, I started doing EVP's after the death of my father. On the first attempt, I received a chorus of spirits telling me "to get out," "you are in danger," and "do not do EVP." Having heavily researched the EVP Boards both on this site, and on AAEVP, I gleaned that responding with fear was the worst reaction you could have. So I continued and recorded over 100 sessions, with every session having the same characteristics:

1) I am continually warned to stop recording. Specifically, I am told that a spirit named "Penny" is a devil, means me harm, and is dangerous. In every recording you can hear spirits bickering with each other and from a novice perspective it seems that there is a "war" going on between good versus bad spirits.

2) Many of my recordings contain really foul language often directed at me. Initially, the spirit that was identified as "Penny" invited me to keep talking, but when I tried to ignore her the tirade of insults directed at me increased.