ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, Keith Clark, fratka, EVPDave, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
some random evp's  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Sep 21st, 2008 04:54 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
nerol

i'm kind of new to this, so don't be afraid to offer constructive criticism

http://www.veoh.com/videos/v16013546H55nr7yH

it was just from driving around friday

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

Posted: Sep 22nd, 2008 06:38 AM
  PM Quote Reply
2nd Post
Keith Clark
Administrator

Hi, listened to your clips.

I heard the evp clips you recorded in your car. Though I find them difficult to understand, I always find evp hard to understand. I've recorded in the car myself, and have clips similar to what you posted.

I can certainly say that your experimental demeanor of recording anytime, anywhere can lead to much forward progress. It's an attitude like this that can help break free from the stereotype currently in society. I can assure you that spirit is with you anywhere you go, and that it's not just a random passing "ghost."

I look forward to more of your experiments.

Keith

Posted: Sep 22nd, 2008 03:15 PM
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
nerol

ahh thanks Keith

ya my whole suspicion as i mentioned in other posts (a little), is that we have many dimensions unseen overlapping on our own plane, because they exist at higher frequencies which our 5 senses cannot detect. (but slowed cameras etc can)