ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > Hello from Norwich in the UK!!!

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Hello from Norwich in the UK!!!  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Feb 9th, 2009 06:54 AM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
neilfellowes

Hi there!!!

I've been an active ITC researcher for a number of years, though for the last 3 - 4 years life and family committments pulled me away from the subject altogether. However, recent changes in my life are putting me in a better position to get the ball rolling again.

I am very fortunate to have a Spirit side team whom I know to be William and Henry Davenport, an Austrian scientist known as Professor Weiss and I have been informed of a new Spirit partner that has just joined with me, though at this stage I don't know who she is,

Although I've worked in E.V.P., my main area has been the video feedback loop, using the basic technique brought forward by Klaus Schreiber, and I have enjoyed some success with this method, not least being the first in the UK to take the video feedback loop out into the field, using it as part of the investigation process. I've some amazing pictures from places as diverse as Tamworth Castle, Caesars Night Club in London, 2 private houses in Norwich and a public house in Great Yarmouth. Images from these venues can be found on my website, http://www.neilfellowes.co.uk.