ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > Another New Guy

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Another New Guy  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Dec 12th, 2007 06:43 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Bruce

Bruce Moen here.  I'm a former engineer turned author with an interest in afterlife exploration and communication devices.  Found this site in a Google search on Spiricom.  As I check out the site I'm sure I'll find more to pique my interest.

I maintain a website at http://www.afterlifeknowledge.com

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

You have chosen to ignore Debbie. click Here to view this post

Posted: Dec 13th, 2007 04:33 AM
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
Bruce

Debbie,

Nice to meet you here too.  I recently put some links on my site to a little Spiricom info as a way of showing that such devices are possible.  Was really happy then to discover this site and that it has a dedicated Spricom Forum.

I had been working on development of a communication device of a different designh for quite a while before I discovered Spiricom.  I have since incorporated some of its concepts into the one I am working on.  I'm happy to see there are some interested folks here and look forward to meeting them

Thanks for the welcome,

Bruce

Posted: Dec 13th, 2007 06:20 AM
  PM Quote Reply
4th Post
fratka

Hey, Bruce glad you could make it. Please feel free to browse around. The Spiricom Project we have on this forum is still very new but we are expecting some exciting results from it. No pressure right!

Regards,