ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp Page:    1  2  Next Page Last Page  
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Greetings!  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Nov 7th, 2007 05:04 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Jeff

Hello all!  My name is Jeff.  I am an electrical engineer; and retired musician.  I am not, as I can tell, clairvoyant, nor do I have any Medium talents.  But as an electrical engineer, I come to all of you with technical support; in hopes that I can explain some of the physics involved with electrical/electronic equipment/devices, and that elusive germainium diode I see you talking about :wink:.  I truly desire, and hope to be of some service here, and will check in on a daily basis. 

I still own a multi-track recording studio, and have a complete workbench for building/testing devices.  It is my wish and desire to bring many years of study to the platform, and support each and everyone of you in some way. 

Greetings, and blessings again!  :biggrin:

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

You have chosen to ignore Debbie. click Here to view this post

Posted: Nov 7th, 2007 07:53 PM
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
Jeff

Hi Debbie!  Thank you for such a nice welc ome!  BTW, I watched your Maury appearance.  That simply proved that I am a "lowly born so-and-so" (apologies to Ian Anderson), and you are a Star.  Laughing yet?  I certainly hope so.  As we all know, laughter MUST happen before technology! 

I'll be awaiting your questions!  :thumbup:

Posted: Nov 8th, 2007 10:05 AM
  PM Quote Reply
4th Post
lkimberley