ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > Hello My name is John, Handle is Valek

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Hello My name is John, Handle is Valek  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Dec 30th, 2016 03:00 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Valek55

I am a 55 year old male, I enjoy cooking and trying new food. I do computer repair and own many systems. I am a Amateur Radio Operator, and a homebrew type of guy. I became interested in antennas and coils have read lots of data on the net, including Tesla, Bedini and many others.

I recently became interested in the paranormal after several things have happened in my life. It is not limited to ghosts, but also UFOs. I do not believe we are alone in this universe.

I enjoy building circuits, and experimenting even though I would be considered self taught and educated by reading and discerning on the internet.

Well that's pretty much me. I live alone, my wife of 19 yrs left me, she was Bipolar, and yes I feel I am an expert in that field. I studied, asked questions, and observed 19 years of behavior. I tried my damnest to help her.....thought we were making some new progress when she decided to leave.

Well again enough of my ramblings --- This is me....

Attached Image (viewed 200 times):

WIN_20161230_090303.JPG

Last edited on Dec 30th, 2016 03:06 PM by Valek55

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

Posted: Dec 30th, 2016 07:28 PM
  PM Quote Reply
2nd Post
Slider2732

Hi again John.
It's good to see the intro post.