ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Keith Clark, joecioppi, EVPfan, EVPDave, Bruce, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Spiricom MK VII  Rating:  Rating
AuthorPost
 Posted: Jan 12th, 2016 05:45 AM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Meteorseeker

Howdy all,

First let me say that I am new to most of the paranormal world and have been involved with it and a paranormal team for the past two years now. I have heard and witnessed only a few things that I can not explain, so I am a skeptical believer. However, this only intrigues me more.

I am what most call a gadget guy, tech guy, or as I like to call myself, a tinkerer. I like to reverse engineer (and I use that term very loosely) things, to make my own working copy. That's not to say it always works but tinkering in fun, and keeps me busy sometimes. So, my spiricom, right. I'll get to it.

After finding the this site, and looking around, there are lots of good things going on with the unknown. I like that, and decided to craft a very simple Spiricom in the sense. The streaming stuff is really cool that I have seen on the site and with the video streaming too. But I have mixed reservations about Ghost boxes and the fact that they do scan used frequencies, and the thought of what I call the 'Collective Conscience', or where we all think hard enough and it happens or is heard. So, I decided to try to make a very simple spiricom. Here is the breakdown:

Audio device (Defunct iPhone 4S) + FM transmitter + audio receiver (tunable FM radio) + mini digital voice recorder = FM spiricom.