ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, Keith Clark, fratka, EVPDave, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Evp question  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Jun 4th, 2013 07:04 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
fmw

Members

3 posts

Posted 3 weeks ago

Hi all, I'm new to evp. My girlfriend speaks english but records in russian from my place when she is with me. When she is not with me I do recordings and several months later she will listen to them, and in the back ground she hears people (spirts?) talking amongst themselves in russian, but I speak almost no russian. I'm wondering if my recordings are being received from a russian station/portal, and if so, how can I record to a english speaking station as I only try to make contact with english speaking past on loved ones.

I'm wondering if I'm stuck in a russian speaking portal, and she even knows the names of two russian speaking stations: Sanchita and Narva. Also, we have separate digital recorders but same brand and model #'s. Thanks.

Frank

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

You have chosen to ignore Rachel EVP Voices. click Here to view this post

Posted: Jun 5th, 2013 05:53 PM
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
fmw

Hi Rachel,