ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > ITC/EVP documentarian in Los Angeles

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
ITC/EVP documentarian in Los Angeles  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: May 8th, 2007 12:42 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
psi_research

Hello All,

I'm Bill Murphy, a producer of documentaries about  paranormal phenomena. Although I've been a consultant for networks and production companies in need of large scale editing solutions for the past 10 years, I also enjoy participating in investigations through several local groups. I now combine my profession with my desire to record the activities of those researching this field and present their findings. However, I am comfortable working in a research environment in an attempt to refine communication methods with those without detectable physical bodies. Not just ghost, energy beings as well. I participate in ITC experimentation, and I also am a proponent of Frank's Box, EEG measurement to correlate to psychic events in all their forms, and EVP recording.

See http://www.ghosttown.tv

Although this particular site is to gain exposure for a Louisiana documentary about a post-Katrina paranormal investigation, I am also responsible for covering the overnight investigations of some of the larger locations known in this community as being active with unexplained activity. These involve hundreds of people staying for several days and we record their experiences as they happen.

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

Posted: May 9th, 2007 05:02 AM