ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > Hi am new . would like to know please ....

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Hi am new . would like to know please ....  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Feb 11th, 2011 04:00 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
mags2009

Hi I am new to all this . I live in London England

I have a CD of a conversation of my son and I ( my son past away was murdered ) at the end of the conversation where we say “ Bye Love you “ to each other and the phone line makes a dialling tone like making a dialling tone to dial up the internet .

(I only got the CD the other day with the conversation on it .)

We have broadband so do not dial up anymore.

yesterday while browsing the internet I hear the dial up ring tone of the CD that is that is in my windows media,Which scared me a bit as it was not open.

So went to windows media open it to play it, but at the beginning of the tape is just the normal ringing tone before I pick up the phone , but I went to the end of the tape and then heard that dialling tone that I heard while browsing the internet .

My question is
Is this EVP?

As when I told my daughter about it she said it could be EVP.

It was wired hearing that out of the blue on my lap top I am a bit sceptic I know I am not going crazy ( I hope not ) but I heard what I heard and the windows media was not on .

My daughter tell me it take a lot of energy for love one to do that.

Please would love to get other people views on this ?