ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, Keith Clark, fratka, EVPDave, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
First (possible) success  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Jan 17th, 2011 01:54 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Capa

I've only done about 20 recordings so yes I am a serious newbie to this and I shouldn't expect much yet.  I use WavPad to record directly to my machine (don't have the cash yet for a decent portable digi recorder so it's all happening in my room for now). 

I actually have two snippets that were interesting but the one I am sharing here was the most promising.  Any feedback would be greatly appreciated (even the kind telling me that I am loopy and there is nothing special about the clip!). 

I got it down to 10 seconds.  The blurb in question takes place between 6 and 7.  I found it easier to hear if I don't pump the volume up too much.  What I am hearing (with my vivid imagination) is something like 'do you like me'. 

Any comments?

Attachment: 5.mp3 (Downloaded 963 times)

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

Posted: Jan 19th, 2011 12:11 PM
  PM Quote Reply
2nd Post
neokortex_simulacrum

If we consider the 20 sessions you mentioned as the rough basis for distinction between a newbie and a "pro", then I must admint I'm a bigger noob, than you could actually be.
:biggrin: