ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Build a Bridge > Listings for people seeking to work together > Keith Clark, Central Coast California, U.S.

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Keith Clark, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Keith Clark, Central Coast California, U.S.  Rating:  Rating
AuthorPost
 Posted: Jan 4th, 2007 10:17 PM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
Keith Clark
Administrator

Hello,

I live in Salinas, Ca. It's about an hour and a half south of San Francisco. I am always seeking to meet new people interested in researching all areas of the afterlife. As a computer technician, I spend most of the time on the computer and am somewhat familiar with most forms of communicating with the other side through electronic devices. I am interested in:

Forming a group to conduct seances. A physical medium would be a wonderful addition to a group, but they are very rare. If one does happen to read this and would be interested in starting a circle in the central California area, please contact me.

Direct Radio Voice. I am willing to work with any researcher who has an interest in this form of communication. No need to be in the local area, this can be done via email and telephone.

Various forms of Reflection photography. This is a relatively rare form of receiving images from the other side, but may become more common in the future. The method I experiment with most uses mirrors, water, and light.