ITC Bridge Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
ITC Bridge > Members > Introduce yourself > Howdy from Texas!

ITC Bridge and iDigitalMedium.com are now VARANORMAL.COM Please visit: https://www.varanormal.com This site does not allow new registrations, and is now an online archive of a decade of Paranormal and ITC (Instrumental Transcommunication) experimentation from 2007 - 2016 We thank you for a wonderful decade! ~ Keith Clark & Ron Ruiz

Moderated by: Vicki Talbott, lance, Keith Clark, Deborah, ArizonaEvp
New Topic Reply Printer Friendly
Howdy from Texas!  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Feb 21st, 2007 11:18 AM
  PM Quote Reply
1st Post
fratka

Hello, my name is Frank Ratka Jr. and I live in Houston, TX. I am a 34 year old ITC experimenter and recovering paranormal investigator. LOL I have been researching ITC for the past 2 to 3 years and have learned/experienced quite a bit. Like most I have had a few successes and quite a few failures but I persist. One of the techniques I have had pretty good results with is the feedback method for video ITC. I am in telecommunications by trade so I am putting together an array for my next phase of experimentation concerning radio, direct communication.

Hopefully, I can establish a positive contact field quickly. Here's to hoping! Cheers!:biggrin:

Back To Top PM Quote Reply  

Posted: Feb 21st, 2007 02:00 PM
  PM Quote Reply
2nd Post
lance

Hi frank, welcome to the site..:biggrin:

You seem to have some interesting experiments coming up..  i would also  love to hear more on your Loop Feedback results..

I Myself have always stuck with EVP, but I have got a new insight and a am being taken to the path of Loop Feedback, so I an currently doing my homework and researching as much about the method and results, while gaining my equipment to gether to start experimenting with it, take care, lance.:biggrin:

Posted: Feb 22nd, 2007 06:10 AM
  PM Quote Reply
3rd Post
fratka