View single post by Jeff
 Posted: Feb 21st, 2008 05:03 PM
PM Quote Reply Full Topic
Jeff

EVP_Babs wrote: I'm really quite frustrated now. Mostly in myself for not having the technical intelligence I need. I did wonder how the meter could differentiate between man-made and natural believing that "man-made" are simply manipulations of natural.

I always get base readings and have had meters spike but could never determine what might have caused the flucuation. Only once did it seem to correlate to a fellow investigator who began to "channel". Anyway, I've been using them for 6 years and have just about given up on their relevancy besides to detect high base readings. I do, however, like them better than the other gadgets being used like the Cell Sensor. I have to laugh every time I see folks waving them around.

Here is a question- just how far can a radio signal from say a police station travel? If a police station is 3 miles away can I rule it out? If it's 30 miles away....

BTW- I want to comment on the kindness of the members here. You two guys have been extremely kind and patient with me and it does not go unnoticed.

Hey Babs!  I see now that you are steep on a learning curve!  You go girl!  Yes, as you have just said, a meter that has a global response to any disturbance really tells you nothing, but that there was a disturbance.  Now, I must say your example of a spike at the meter, followed by a channeling of a gifted person, is substantial evidence of Spirit activity.  Thanks for mentioning that!  Quite honestly, I should have thought of that very scenario before in my previous dissertations.