View single post by Brian Jones
 Posted: Jan 4th, 2013 09:43 AM
PM Quote Reply Full Topic
Brian Jones

To kgs .... first I'll address your question about my ' instrumental approach ' .. meaning, the instrument or apparatus I use to facilitate the ' voices ' coming through.. I just scrolled back up to see where I'd specifically mentioned ' instrumental approach ' ... it looks like I was referring to my very latest creation specifically... as far as this device goes... I am literally quite pleased and excited about it... I just built the rough version of it less than a week ago, and it is not yet completed, but in using the Spiricom audio I've modified through it, I have finally crossed a line I've been fighting for since 1999 or maybe even slightly before.

I am not going to be publishing what I've put together for awhile... I've spent thousands of hours of my life building experimental equipment and conducting countless experiments to get to the basic point of being confident that I can facilitate these messages to come through clearer for myself anyway.. it does appear just from offering this one sample at the beginning of this topic thread that these messages are not yet coming through where everyone can hear them.. in fact if you read Steve's posting, you can see that some people cannot even make any of this out... though with this particular sample, the collective feedback I've received indicates that most people can.